Our Staff

First Presbyterian Church Of Pompano Beach

Reverend Wayne Myers  Pastor, Head of Staff

 101
 wmyers@thepinkchurch.org

Cyle Morpeth

Cyle Morpeth Pastoral Administrator

 106
  cmorpeth@thepinkchurch.org

Wendy Hunt 150x200

Wendy Hunt Business Manager

 104
  whunt@thepinkchurch.org

Keli E1611777487932

Kelli Lewandowski Director of Imagination Station Preschool

 154
 mskelli@pinkpres.org

Rita O’leary

Rita O’Leary Lighthouse Christian School Administrator

301
roleary@thepinkchurch.org

Cz

Christy Zentmayer Director of Communications

108
czentmayer@pinkpres.org

Colleen Happ

Colleen Happ Bookkeeper

 103
chapp@thepinkchurch.org

Raymond Sickinger

Raymond Sickinger Facilities and Maintenance

 107
 rsickinger@thepinkchurch.org

Kp

Kyler Brown Minister of Music

112
 kbrown@thepinkchurch.org

June2

June Fernicola Bookekeeper

103
JuneFernicola@thepinkchurch.org

Contact The First
Presbyterian Church
of Pompano Beach

Keep in touch

CONTACT

Address:
2331 NE 26th Ave,
Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Phone: 954-941-2308

Hours Of Operation
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.