Our Staff

Olympus Digital Camera

Reverend Dr. Timothy Roberts  Pastor, Head of Staff

 101
 troberts@thepinkchurch.org

Cyle Morpeth

Cyle Morpeth Pastoral Administrator

 106
  cmorpeth@thepinkchurch.org

Wendy Hunt 150x200

Wendy Hunt Business Manager

 104
  whunt@thepinkchurch.org

Keli E1611777487932

Kelli Lewandowski Director of Imagination Station Preschool

 154
 mskelli@thepinkchurch.org

Rita O’leary

Rita O’Leary Lighthouse Christian School Administrator

301
roleary@thepinkchurch.org

Cz

Christy Zentmayer Director of Communications

 108
czentmayer@thepinkchurch.org

Colleen Happ

Colleen Happ Bookkeeper

 103
chapp@thepinkchurch.org

Raymond Sickinger

Raymond Sickinger Facilities and Maintenance

 107
 rsickinger@thepinkchurch.org

Daniel

DANIEL BATES Choir Director

 112
dbates@thepinkchurch.org

Fb Img 1662756161196

EDWARD SCHELL Organist & Bell Choir Director

 112
eschell@thepinkchurch.org

Michelle

MICHELLE HANSLEY Director of Children's Ministries

 111
mhansley@thepinkchurch.org

June2

June Fernicola Bookkeeper

 103
jfernicola@thepinkchurch.org

Contact The First
Presbyterian Church
of Pompano Beach

Keep in touch

CONTACT

Address:
2331 NE 26th Ave.
Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Phone: 954-941-2308

Hours Of Operation
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.